Paladins

Dolt Welcome Center => Newcomers Forum => Topic started by: Marilynbig on 2017-10-26, Thursday 23:30

Title: Elon Musk was right: artifitial intelligence will make new WAR. The "XEvil" was released!
Post by: Marilynbig on 2017-10-26, Thursday 23:30
BotmasterLabs team (http://salexrumer.site/) is proud to present free version of legendary program XEvil (part of XRumer complex).
The program is decoding most of all world’s types of captcha. Most difficult captcha is not the exception -
Google ReCaptcha, Yandex, Hotmail (Bing), Captcha.Com, Solve Media, VKontakte, Facebook, and more than 8400 other types of captcha.
 
XEvil from beginning of 2017 is certainly the leader in market of automatic captcha decoders and now everyone can test it absolutely for FREE!
 
Google ReCaptcha2 solution video:
XEvil 4.0 break Google ReCaptcha2! (https://youtu.be/bcJlRr_AV2Y)
 
 
XEvil breaks captchas of Google, Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, and 8400 others! (http://58tcxx.com/bbs/space-uid-180339.html), antigate ru, antigate com (http://www.hklty.cn/bbs/home.php?mod=space&uid=10121), XEvil 3.0 is decoding 99% types of captcha (http://socialdynamics.at/forum/post1466.html#p1466)
 
(http://xrumersale.site/img/botmasterlabs_xevil3_en.png)
 
Short info about XEvil:
 
1. Powerful artificial intellect: "XEvil" knows and can bypass more than 8400 different types of captchas (https://yadi.sk/d/-QKQsZ933MWy9L),
including such popular ones as Google - captcha, Yandex - captcha, SolveMedia, VK.com - capthca, Captcha.Com, Facebook - captcha, Ucoz - captcha, DLE - captcha and many others.
 
2. High speed and quality of decoding: at speed 0.01 sec. per 1 image (for DEMO 1 sec),
XEvil can decode with high precision different captcha types, no matter how hard they are or which fonts, color or what types of distortion is used.
 
3. Simple and intuitive interface : only 3 main buttons are used for setup and connection of XEvil almost to any types soft, out of the box.
 
4. Flexibility of setup for own needs: main logic of program is coded on Lua, and any specialist will be able easy to modify software for some own specific needs.
 
Interested? ;)
Just Google for XEvil! :)
 
Google ReCaptcha2 solver video:
XEvil 4.0 break ReCaptcha2! (https://youtu.be/bcJlRr_AV2Y)
 
___
See also:
Elon Musk was right: artifitial intelligence will make new WAR. The "XEvil" was released! (http://fsxhpjj.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=286), captcha work, rucaptcha 2 (http://robertorusso.forumup.it/viewtopic.php?p=517&mforum=robertorusso#517), XEvil 3.0 can break 99% types of captchas (http://houseofjigsaw2.com/showthread.php?p=345996#post345996)
Title: Alanis Morissette Feast On Scraps Dungeon Master81
Post by: anaeryWeampes on 2017-11-06, Monday 04:06
Download: Watch Movie (http://spitfire-museum.com/series/black-mirror-season-2/) .
Torrent: Watch movie (http://b1922.com/watch/the-family-tree-2011.html) .
Online: Jack the Ripper (1988) (http://gilbertandorrequipment.com/vorgeschlagene-serien/vote:11760) .
Squidbillies: Season 11 (http://annuaire-fr.org/watch/ox1YbRxN-squidbillies-season-11.html)  torrent.
Title: Our Girl
Post by: anaeryWeampes on 2017-11-06, Monday 04:08
Download: Young Sheldon (http://yorkmation.com/sezon-serialu/young_sheldon,3250/) .
Torrent: Scandal 2012 (http://nxurmztichjewyt.com/serie/scandal) .
Online: Carl Reiner (http://blogcenter.us/actors/Carl+Reiner.html) .
Joseph Bishara (http://cnsh-vn.org/actors/Joseph+Bishara.html)  torrent.
Title: Stephen Colbert 2016 11 16 Marion Cotillard WEB x264-SDI mp4
Post by: anaeryWeampes on 2017-11-11, Saturday 02:03
Download: 5x84 El SeГ±or de los Cielos (http://66.net/ver/the-lord-of-the-skies-5x84.html) .
Torrent: The Mayor S01E06 720p (http://pageoftoday.com/the-mayor-s01e06-720p/) .
Online: 0 Comments  (http://mlmacademy.net/brochure-and-magazine/109602-4-page-corporate-brochure-a4.html) .
Life on Mars (http://rbet86.com/tvshow-768-2.html)  torrent.
Title: Vampires are Forever
Post by: anaeryWeampes on 2017-11-11, Saturday 02:04
Download: Download (http://ginofoundation.org/download/PsO6ZnUZI0g) .
Torrent: Football (http://elenaart.info/films-en-streaming-1/1-2-0-32.html) .
Online: Ookami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki (http://muazc.com/watch/ookami-kodomo-no-ame-to-yuki) .
English singsing (http://ecselfellowship.org/tube/search/english-singsing.html)  torrent.
Title: Temmuz 2015 (322)
Post by: anaeryWeampes on 2017-11-11, Saturday 02:05
Download: Love Live! Sunshine!! 2nd Season Episode 5 (http://muazc.com/watch/love-live-sunshine-2nd-season/episode-5) .
Torrent: Gotham 4x08 (http://windows-games.info/series/gotham/4/8/) .
Online: Kiswahili (http://0355heimei.com/sw/tv) .
Bang.Europe.57.XXX.720p.WEBRip.MP4-VSEX (http://kisspng.com/193525-bang.europe.57.xxx.720p.webrip.mp4-vsex.html)  torrent.
Title: Miracles from Heaven (2016)
Post by: anaeryWeampes on 2017-11-11, Saturday 02:05
Download: Wrecked Saison 2 (http://gannavaram.net/serie/wrecked/wrecked-saison-2.html) .
Torrent: Aggressive Retsuko Episode 81 (http://muazc.com/watch/aggressive-retsuko/episode-81) .
Online: It (2017) TS-Screener (http://tessastopknots.com/descargar-pelicula/it-2017/ts-screener/) .
Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 PC game ^^nosTEAM^^RO (http://c2body.com/torrent/1663737022/Pro+Evolution+Soccer+2018+PC+game+%5E%5EnosTEAM%5E%5ERO)  torrent.
Title: Assista Gratis
Post by: anaeryWeampes on 2017-11-11, Saturday 21:20
Download: Descargar</button> (http://lowongankerjadepnaker.com/guardar/5maslKSnZ6uans9nrZqfo2yom6I/Esto-Se-Baila-Asi-Reggaeton-Tito-el-Bambino) .
Torrent: ayuda con pelicula ochentera romantica. seguramente un clasico (http://b239823iddkdkse9bb.com/X12X15X226226X0X0X1X-ayuda-con-pelicula-ochentera-romantica.-seguramente-un-clasico.html) .
Online: Bachna Ae Haseeno [2008-FLAC] - xDR (http://doubledeckersightseeingbus.com/torrents-details.php?id=5092) .
Leslie Clio-Eureka-CD-FLAC-2015-NBFLAC (http://e-insaat.biz/leslie-clio-eureka-cd-flac-2015-nbflac/) Queen Allen (http://3926136.com/actors/Queen+Allen.html) Download (http://mikkelhoej.com/download/MWZLbNzR3Z3B5NzR3ZXVz/imagine-dragons-thunder) Kritiken (http://vip8768.com/serien/7330/kritiken/) Watch Movie (http://chain-kuo.com/better-watch-2016/) Queen Divas (http://bluethick.com/drama-detail/queen-divas) Pilihan Hatiku (http://betporno.com/music/pilihan-hatiku.html) Les Schtroumpfs et le village perdu (http://prothink.info/schtroumpfs-village-perdu-streaming/) DCs Legends of Tomorrow S03E05 720p HDTV x264-KILLERS[ettv] (http://secureplan.org/torrent/1663728301/DCs+Legends+of+Tomorrow+S03E05+720p+HDTV+x264-KILLERS%5Bettv%5D) Living The Dream: ... (http://getyourbonusesnow.com/watch/OvkzAAdQ-living-the-dream-season-1.html)  torrent.
Title: EastEnders 14th Nov 2016 HDTV (Deep61) mp4
Post by: anaeryWeampes on 2017-11-11, Saturday 21:21
Download: Nox App Player 5.0.0.1 (http://bagimovie.net/nox-app-player-5-0-0-1/) .
Torrent: Jenny Funnell (http://0411jiayuan.com/cast/jenny-funnell/) .
Online: Jai dГ©truit mon mariage (TV) streaming (http://institutodiesel.org/movie/jai-detruit-mon-mariage-tv-streaming/) .
Sea Oak S01E01 WEB H264-STRiFE[eztv] mkv (http://existenzmakler.info/torrent/1663738923/Sea+Oak+S01E01+WEB+H264-STRiFE%5Beztv%5D+mkv) Ordre alphabtique (http://elenaart.info/tv-spectacles-en-streaming-4/1-2-0-0.html) Jak nie byД‡ sobД… / How Not to Live Your Life (http://starboundtech.com/serial/jak-nie-byc-soba-how-not-to-live-your-life/801) Recent Posts (http://vitasmooth.net/threads/find-new/posts?recent=1) May 2015 (1539) (http://www.vallhouse.us/2015/05/) Film and Media Tutorials (http://dazzlingskin.net/film-and-media-tutorials/) Hero (2012) (http://bluethick.com/drama-detail/hero-2012) Laboratorium Dextera / Dexter's Laboratory (http://starboundtech.com/serial/laboratorium-dextera-dexters-laboratory/956) The Last Ship (http://bet-market-master.com/category/yabanci-diziler/the-last-ship) Planeta dos Macacos: A Guerra “War for the Planet of the Apes” (HC HDRip) (http://uuviet.info/planeta-dos-macacos-a-guerra-war-for-the-planet-of-the-apes-hc-hdrip/)  torrent.
Title: Re: Elon Musk was right: artifitial intelligence will make new WAR. The "XEvil" was released!
Post by: artsmiles on 2018-05-08, Tuesday 06:19
Download:www.ourclipart.com